Skip to navigation

Contacts

Inside Sales

Toll Free Line
(800) 394-2675

   
 

John Goding
Director S&OP

704-787-2530
john.goding@huber.com

   
 

Navindra Hansraj
Manager Inside Sales
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5416
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5416
Fax: (704) 731-0516
navindra.hansraj@huber.com

   
 

Diana Kilburn
Manager, Administrative Services
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5243
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5243
Fax: (704) 731-0143
diana.kilburn@huber.com

   
 

Stephen DuBose
Senior Inside Sales Representative
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x2660
Direct Dial: (704) 548-2660
Fax: (704) 731-0560
stephen.dubose@huber.com

   
 

Stephanie Ruppert
Sales Associate Specialist
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x2701
Direct Dial: (704) 548-2701
Cell:
Fax: 704-731-0521
Stephanie.ruppert@huber.com

   
 

Maia Lawrence
Inside Sales Support Specialist
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5244
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5244
maia.lawrence@huber.com

   
 

Tamara Hailey
Associate Inside Sales Rep
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5406
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5406
tamara.hailey@huber.com

   
 

Matt Mulkeen
Associatge Inside Sales Rep
(704) 547-0671
matt.mulkeen@huber.com

   
 

Tim Levigne
Inside Sales Representative
704-547-0671
tim.levigne@huber.com


Industrial Sales

Stuart Brock
OEM Industrial Sales Representative
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5459
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5459
Fax: (704) 731-0549
stuart.brock@huber.com


Transportation

Mike DiBenedetto
Manager Transportation
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5436
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5436
Cell: (704) 560-3524
Fax: (704) 548-5436
mike.dibenedetto@huber.com

   
 

Kristie Shunkwiler
Traffic Coordinator
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5417
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5417
Fax: (704) 731-0517
kristie.shunkwiler@huber.com

   
 

Drew Musselman
Logistics Analyst
704-547-0671
Drew.Musselman@huber.com


National Accounts

Doug Asano
VP Field Sales & National Accounts

Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x2663
Direct Dial: (704) 548-2663
Cell: (704) 650-1107
Fax: (704) 731-0563
doug.asano@huber.com

   
 

Kelly Jenison
Manager, National Accounts
Midwest
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x2715
Direct Dial: (704) 548-2715
Cell: (704) 574-8014
Fax: (704) 731-0715
Kelley.jenison@huber.com


Outside Sales - Residential

Larry Hawkins
Director Sales/Business Development
West
Cell: (405) 590-5868
Fax: (704) 731-0556
larry.hawkins@huber.com

   
 

Tom Jolie
Director Sales, Canada
Canada
416-400-4562
tom.jolie@huber.com

   
 

Jack McCarthy
Director Field Sales - Northeast
Northeast
Cell: (570) 466-0687
Fax: (704) 731-0535
jack.mccarthy@huber.com

   
 

Bill Maisel
Regional Sales Manager
Atlantic
Cell: (443) 994-8568
Fax: (704) 731-0551
bill.maisel@huber.com

   
 

Bob Zavorskas
Regional Sales Manager
New England
Cell: (508) 237-3619
Fax: (704) 731-0533
bob.zavorskas@huber.com

   
 

Jim Jenkins
Regional Sales Manager
Old Dominion - VA
Cell: (804)-357-3698
james.jenkins@huber.com

   
 

Katie Gallagher
Regional Sales Manager
New England
Cell: (603)-209-1774
Fax: (704) 731-0728
katie.gallagher@huber.com

   
 

Open Great Lakes
Regional Sales Manager
Great Lakes

   
 

Mike Machernis
Regional Sales Manager
Northeast
Cell: (862) 438-1546
Fax: (704) 731-0514
mike.machernis@huber.com

   
 

Ryan Stephenson
Regional Sales Manager
Northeast
610-587-3050
ryan.stephenson@huber.com

   
 

Sam Bond
Director Field Sales – Northwest
FL & Lower GA
Cell: (904) 588-2139
Fax: (704) 731-0704
sam.bond@huber.com

   
 

Billy Martin
Regional Sales Manager
Deep South
Cell: (423) 309-0550
Fax: (704) 731-0550
billy.martin@huber.com

   
 

Brian Gerello
Regional Sales Manager
Southern Carolinas
Cell: (704) 996-4088
Fax: (704) 996-4088
brian.gerello@huber.com

   
 

Coop Jackson
Regional Sales Manager
North Carolinas
Cell: 919-524-4976
Coop-jackson@huber.com

   
 

Mark Miller
Regional Sales Manager
New Dixie
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5415
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5415
Cell: 704-651-5318
Fax: 704-731-0515
mark.miller@huber.com

   
 

Jamon Hardwick
Regional Sales Manager
Central Gulf
Cell: (205) 434-5388
Fax: (704-731-0540
jamon.hardwick@huber.com

   
 

Ken Castleberry
Regional Sales Manager
Southeast
Cell: 404-787-0505
Fax: 704-371-0146
ken.castleberry@huber.com

   
 

Steve Hooker
Regional Sales Manager
Southeast
813-235-8930
steve.hooker@huber.com

   
 

Brian Makins
Director Field Sales – Southwest
Southwest
817-308-4605
brian.makins@huber.com

   
 

Barry Brooks
Regional Sales Manager
Team Texas - Central
Cell: (210) 347-8688
Fax: (704) 731-0539
barry.brooks@huber.com

   
 

Brad Seymour
Regional Sales Manager
Team Texas Sooner - AR, OK, N LA
Cell: (501)-539-4921
brad.seymour@huber.com

   
 

Cale Kids
Regional Sales Manager
Team Texas North
469-245-9906

   
 

Marc Perez
Regional Sales Manager
Team Texas Central - TX and SW TX
Cell: (210)245-1883
marc.perez@huber.com

   
 

Dave Schur
Director Field Sales - Northwest
Team Texas North
Cell: (469) 442-6269
Fax: (704) 731-0531
dave.schur@huber.com

   
 

Gabe Karber
Regional Sales Manager
North Star
816-977-6121
gabe.karber@huber.com

   
 

Matt Gates
Regional Sales Manager
Northwest
816-977-6121
matt.gates@huber.com

   
 

Tim Farrell
Regional Sales Manager/BDM
Northwest
720-724-0153
tim.farrell@huber.com

   
 

Open Indiana
Regional Sales Manager
Hoosiers

   
 

Lori Oberman
Regional Sales Manager
Western North Country
Cell: (630) 669-0171
Fax: (704) 731-0585
lori.oberman@huber.com


Outside Sales - Commercial

Jim Denny
VP Strategic Builder & MF/LC
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5457
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5457
Cell: (704) 576-4156
Fax: (704) 731-0557
jim.denny@huber.com

   
 

Terry Davidson
Manager, National Builder and Industrial Accounts
South
Cell: (704) 564-3371
Fax: (704) 731-0141
terry.davidson@huber.com

   
 

Joe Burgess
Business Development Manager
Southeast
Cell: (919) 621-0813
Fax: (704) 431-0144
joe.burgess@huber.com

   
 

Mark Oberlander
Business Development Manager
Cell: (214) 236-8047
Fax: (704) 731-0584
mark.oberlander@huber.com

   
 

Aaron Mathews
Business Development Manager
Northeast
Cell: (440) 241-3401
Fax: (704) 731-0587
aaron.mathews@huber.com

   
 

Christina Goldblatt
Builder/Architecture, Inside Sales Representative
704-731-2664
Cell: 704-505-3738
Fax: 704-731-0564
Christina.goldblatt@huber.com


Marketing

Kate Andrews Land
Director, Business Development
(704) 731-2713
Cell: (704) 564-7415
Fax: (704) 731-0713
kate.land@huber.com

   
 

Brent Flotkoetter
Product Director, ZIP System
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5424
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5424
Cell: (704) 654-9546
Fax: (704) 731-0524
brent.flotkoetter@huber.com

   
 

Scott Long
Director, Marketing Communications
(704) 548-5403
Cell: (704) 756-1765
Fax: (704) 731-0503
scott.long@huber.com

   
 

Charlie Robinson
ZIP System General Manager
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5242
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5242
Cell: (704) 999-2603
Fax: (704) 731-0142
charlie.robinson@huber.com

   
 

Jason Darling
General Manager, Advantech
704-731-2689
Cell: 919-724-0959
Fax: 704-731-0589
jason.darling@huber.com

   
 

Patrick Cowhard
Advantech Product Manager
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5409
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5409
Cell: (704) 975-5373
Fax: (704) 731-0509
patrick.cowhard@huber.com

   
 

Beth Straeten
Marketing Communications Manager
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x2688
Direct Dial: (704) 548-2688
Cell: 704-519-9927
beth.straeten@huber.com

   
 

Tracy Collins
Marketing Communications Manager
704-731-2690
Cell: 704-778-2174
Fax: 704-731-0590
Tracy.collins@huber.com

   
 

Beth Blount
Event Marketing Manager
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5443
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5443
Fax: (704) 731-0543
beth.blount@huber.com

   
 

Mike Oates
Associate Product Manager
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x2668
Direct Dial: (704) 548-2668
Fax: (704) 731-0568
mike.oates@huber.com

   
 

Literature Fulfilment
(800) 933-9220 x5025
wplit@huber.com


Technical Services

Kurt Koch
VP of Product Engineering and Innovation
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5442
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5442
Cell: (704) 577-7354
Fax: (704) 731-0542
kurt.koch@huber.com

   
 

Cal Trumbo
Director of Innovation
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5444
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5444
Cell: 704-905-6509
Fax: 704-731-0544
Calvin.trumbo@huber.com

   
 

Mike Pyle P.E.
Director, Product Engineering
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x2670
Direct Dial: (704) 548-2670
Cell: (704) 942-1757
Fax: (704) 731-0570
mike.pyle@huber.com

   
 

Walker Campbell
Director Customer Satisfaction
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5453
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5453
Cell: (704) 562-1053
Fax: (704) 731-0553
walker.campbell@huber.com

   
 

Chris Clark
Field Engineer
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x2662
Direct Dial: (704) 548-2662
Cell: 704-995-0435
Fax: 704-731-0562
chris.clark@huber.com

   
 

Greg Emery
Product Application Engineer
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x2686
Direct Dial: (704) 548-2686
Cell: 828-989-9207
Fax: 704-731-0586
gregory.emery@huber.com


huberwood.com

Website Help Desk
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5253
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5253
wp_webmaster@huber.com