Skip to navigation

Contacts

Inside Sales

John Goding
Director S&OP
704-787-2530
john.goding@huber.com

   
 

Toll Free Line
800-933-9220

   
 

Navindra Hansraj
Manager Inside Sales
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5416
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5416
Fax: 704-731-0516
navindra.hansraj@huber.com

   
 

Diana Kilburn
Manager, Administrative Services
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5243
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5243
Fax: 704-731-0143
diana.kilburn@huber.com

   
 

Stephen DuBose
Senior Inside Sales Representative
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x2660
Direct Dial: (704) 548-2660
Fax: 704-731-0560
stephen.dubose@huber.com

   
 

Stephanie Ruppert
Sales Support Specialist
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x2701
Direct Dial: (704) 548-2701
Fax: 704-731-0521
Stephanie.ruppert@huber.com

   
 

Maia Lawrence
Insides Sales Representative
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5244
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5244
Fax: 704-731-0546
maia.lawrence@huber.com

   
 

Tamara Hailey
Associate Inside Sales Rep
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5406
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5406
Fax: 704-731-0534
tamara.hailey@huber.com

   
 

Matt Mulkeen
Associate Inside Sales Rep
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5427
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5427
Fax: 704-731-0526
matt.mulkeen@huber.com

   
 

Tim Levigne
Inside Sales Representative
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5245
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5245
Fax: 704-731-0149
tim.levigne@huber.com


Industrial Sales

Stuart Brock
OEM Industrial Sales Representative
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5459
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5459
Fax: 704-731-0549
stuart.brock@huber.com


Transportation

Mike DiBenedetto
Manager Transportation
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5436
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5436
Cell: 704-560-3524
Fax: 704-548-5436
mike.dibenedetto@huber.com

   
 

Kristie Shunkwiler
Traffic Coordinator
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5417
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5417
Fax: 704-731-0517
kristie.shunkwiler@huber.com

   
 

Drew Musselman
Logistics Analyst
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5454
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5454
Fax: 704-731-0153
Drew.Musselman@huber.com


National Accounts

Doug Asano
Vice President, National Accounts
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x2663
Direct Dial: (704) 548-2663
Cell: 704-650-1107
Fax: 704-731-0563
doug.asano@huber.com

   
 

Kelly Jenison
Manager, National Accounts
Midwest
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x2715
Direct Dial: (704) 548-2715
Cell: 704-574-8014
Fax: 704-731-0715
Kelley.jenison@huber.com


Outside Sales - Residential

Larry Hawkins
Director Sales/Business Development
West
Cell: 405-590-5868
Fax: 704-731-0556
larry.hawkins@huber.com

   
 

Tom Jolie
Director Sales, Canada
Canada
Cell: 416-400-4562
Fax: 704-731-0159
tom.jolie@huber.com

   
 

Jack McCarthy
Director Field Sales - Northeast
Northeast
Cell: 570-466-0687
Fax: 704-731-0535
jack.mccarthy@huber.com

   
 

Bill Maisel
Regional Sales Manager
Atlantic
Cell: 443-994-8568
Fax: 704-731-0551
bill.maisel@huber.com

   
 

Bob Zavorskas
Regional Sales Manager
New England
Cell: 508-237-3619
Fax: 704-731-0533
bob.zavorskas@huber.com

   
 

Jim Jenkins
Regional Sales Manager
Old Dominion - VA
Cell: 804-357-3698
Fax: 704-731-0566
james.jenkins@huber.com

   
 

JR Eyler
Regional Sales Manager
Ohio
Cell: 440-591-9481
Fax: 704-731-0707
jr.eyler@huber.com

   
 

Katie Gallagher
Regional Sales Manager
New England
Cell: 603-209-1774
Fax: 704-731-0728
katie.gallagher@huber.com

   
 

Mike Duval
Regional Sales Manager
New York
Cell: 518-669-8781
Fax: 704-731-0759
mike.duval@huber.com

   
 

Mike Machernis
Regional Sales Manager
Northeast
Cell: 862-438-1546
Fax: 704-731-0514
mike.machernis@huber.com

   
 

Ryan Stephenson
Regional Sales Manager
Northeast
Cell: 610-587-3050
Fax: 704-731-0145
ryan.stephenson@huber.com

   
 

Sam Bond
Director Field Sales – Northwest
FL & Lower GA
Cell: 904 588-2139
Fax: 704-731-0704
sam.bond@huber.com

   
 

Billy Martin
Regional Sales Manager
Deep South
Cell: 423-309-0550
Fax: 704-731-0550
billy.martin@huber.com

   
 

Brian Gerello
Regional Sales Manager
Southern Carolinas
Cell: 704-996-4088
Fax: 704-731 0710
brian.gerello@huber.com

   
 

Coop Jackson
Regional Sales Manager
North Carolinas
Cell: 919-524-4976
Fax: 704-731-0573
Coop-jackson@huber.com

   
 

Mark Miller
Regional Sales Manager
New Dixie
Cell: 704-651-5318
Fax: 704-731-0515
mark.miller@huber.com

   
 

Jamon Hardwick
Regional Sales Manager
Central Gulf
Cell: 205-434-5388
Fax: 704-731-0540
jamon.hardwick@huber.com

   
 

Jason Ralston
Regional Sales Manager
Kentucky
Cell: 502-379-1771
Fax: 704-5731-0555
jason.ralston@huber.com

   
 

Ken Castleberry
Regional Sales Manager
Southeast
Cell: 404-787-0505
Fax: 704-371-0146
ken.castleberry@huber.com

   
 

Steve Hooker
Regional Sales Manager
Southeast
Cell: 813-235-8930
Fax: 704-731-8930
steve.hooker@huber.com

   
 

Brian Makins
Director Field Sales – Southwest
Southwest
Cell: 817-308-4605
Fax: 704-731-0157
brian.makins@huber.com

   
 

Barry Brooks
Regional Sales Manager
Team Texas - Central
Cell: 210 347-8688
Fax: 704-731-0539
barry.brooks@huber.com

   
 

Cale Kids
Regional Sales Manager
Team Texas North
Cell: 469-245-9906
Fax: 704-731-0578
cale.kids@huber.com

   
 

Chad Monistere
Regional Sales Manager
Louisiana
Cell: 985-718-6386
Fax: 704-547-0739
chad.monistere@huber.com

   
 

Marc Perez
Regional Sales Manager
Team Texas Central - TX and SW TX
Cell: 210245-1883
Fax: 704-731-0569
marc.perez@huber.com

   
 

Dave Schur
Director Field Sales - Northwest
Team Texas North
Cell: 469 442-6269
Fax: 704-731-0531
dave.schur@huber.com

   
 

Curt Englert
Regional Sales Manager
Indiana
Cell: 317-281-5062
Fax: 704-731-0509
curt.englert@huber.com

   
 

Gabe Karber
Regional Sales Manager
North Star
Cell: 612 219-0279
Fax: 704-731-0755
gabe.karber@huber.com

   
 

Kyle Zurliene
Regional Sales Manager
St. Louis
Cell: 618-316-4051
Fax: 704-731-0711
kyle.zurliene@huber.com

   
 

Matt Gates
Regional Sales Manager
Northwest
Cell: 816-977-6121
Fax: 704-731-0537
matt.gates@huber.com

   
 

Tim Farrell
Business Development Manager
Northwest
Cell: 720-724-0153
Fax: 704-731-0501
tim.farrell@huber.com

   
 

Lori Oberman
Regional Sales Manager
Western North Country
Cell: 630-669-0171
Fax: 704-731-0585
lori.oberman@huber.com


Outside Sales - Commercial

Jim Denny
VP Strategic Builder & MF/LC
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5457
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5457
Cell: 704-576-4156
Fax: 704-731-0557
jim.denny@huber.com

   
 

Terry Davidson
Manager, Strategic Builders and Industrial Accounts
South
Cell: 704-564-3371
Fax: 704-731-0141
terry.davidson@huber.com

   
 

Joe Burgess
Business Development Manager
Southeast
Cell: 919-621-0813
Fax: 704-431-0144
joe.burgess@huber.com

   
 

Mark Oberlander
Business Development Manager
Cell: 214 236-8047
Fax: 704-731-0584
mark.oberlander@huber.com

   
 

Aaron Mathews
Business Development Manager
Northeast
Cell: 440-241-3401
Fax: 704-731-0587
aaron.mathews@huber.com

   
 

Christina Goldblatt
Builder/Architecture, Inside Sales Representative
Cell: 704-505-3738
Fax: 704-731-0564
Christina.goldblatt@huber.com


Marketing

Kate Andrews Land
Director, Business Development
Cell: 704-564-7415
Fax: 704-731-0713
kate.land@huber.com

   
 

Brent Flotkoetter
Product Director, ZIP System
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5424
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5424
Cell: 704-654-9546
Fax: 704-731-0524
brent.flotkoetter@huber.com

   
 

Scott Long
Director, Marketing Communications
Cell: 704-756-1765
Fax: 704-731-0503
scott.long@huber.com

   
 

Charlie Robinson
ZIP System General Manager
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5242
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5242
Cell: 704-999-2603
Fax: 704-731-0142
charlie.robinson@huber.com

   
 

Jason Darling
General Manager, AdvanTech
Cell: 919-724-0959
Fax: 704-731-0589
jason.darling@huber.com

   
 

Beth Straeten
Marketing Communications Manager
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x2688
Direct Dial: (704) 548-2688
Cell: 704-519-9927
Fax: 704-731-0588
beth.straeten@huber.com

   
 

Tracy Collins
Marketing Communications Manager
Cell: 704-778-2174
Fax: 704-731-0590
Tracy.collins@huber.com

   
 

Beth Blount
Event Marketing Manager
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5443
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5443
Cell: 704-507-5179
Fax: 704-731-0543
beth.blount@huber.com

   
 

Mike Oates
Associate Product Manager
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x2668
Direct Dial: (704) 548-2668
Cell: 704-519-7782
Fax: 704-731-0568
mike.oates@huber.com

   
 

Literature Fulfilment
wplit@huber.com


Technical Services

Kurt Koch
VP of Product Engineering and Innovation
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5442
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5442
Cell: 704-577-7354
Fax: 704-731-0542
kurt.koch@huber.com

   
 

Cal Trumbo
Director of Innovation
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5444
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5444
Cell: 704-905-6509
Fax: 704-731-0544
Calvin.trumbo@huber.com

   
 

Mike Pyle P.E.
Director, Product Engineering
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x2670
Direct Dial: (704) 548-2670
Cell: 704-942-1757
Fax: 704-731-0570
mike.pyle@huber.com

   
 

Walker Campbell
Director Customer Satisfaction
Cell: 704-562-1053
Fax: 704-731-0547
walker.campbell@huber.com

   
 

Chris Clark
Field Engineer
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x2662
Direct Dial: (704) 548-2662
Cell: 704-995-0435
Fax: 704-731-0562
chris.clark@huber.com

   
 

Greg Emery
Product Application Engineer
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x2686
Direct Dial: (704) 548-2686
Cell: 828-989-9207
Fax: 704-731-0586
gregory.emery@huber.com


huberwood.com

Website Help Desk
Toll Free: (800) 933-9220 x5253
Direct Dial: (704) 548-5253
wp_webmaster@huber.com